Latest News‎ > ‎

2019 Annual General Meeting

posted 11 Dec 2019, 13:32 by ballymacnab armagh

We held our Annual General Meeting for 2019 on Friday 6 December with the following Officers elected to serve on the Committee for 2020:


President:                    Brendan Gribben

Vice President:            Brendan McCone

Chairperson:                Mickey McGivern

Vice Chairperson:       Tony Gribben

Secretary & PRO:       Nelius Boyle

Treasurer:                    Brian Short

Assistant Treasurer:     Seamus McArdle

Register:                      Gary McKee

Games & Coaching:    Vincent Grew

Children’s & Health:  Eileen Canavan

Development:              Colin McKee

Player Reps:                Joe Gribben, Richard Gribben

Irish & Culture:           Kevin Beagan

Committee:                 Mark Keegan, Mickey Short, Niall Cosgrove, Colm Boylan, Damien McCone, Brendan Maguire, Sean McArdle, Eolan Gribben, Paddy McKee

Membership was set as Adult £30, Youth £10 and can be paid online via: