Home‎ > ‎

Senior Fixtures / Results

Division 1A League
Sun 5 April Ballymacnab v Dromintee
Fri 17 April Ballymacnab v Crossmaglen
Sun 26 April Pearse Og v Ballymacnab
Fri 1 May Ballymacnab v Granemore
Sat 9 May Ballymacnab v Maghery
Fri 22 May Harps v Ballymacnab
Fri 29 May Killeavy v Ballymacnab
Thurs 4 June Granemore v Ballymacnab
Sun 14 June Ballymacnab v Killeavy
Sun 28 June Ballymacnab v Pearse Og
Sun 5 July Crossmaglen v Ballymacnab
Fri 10 July Ballymacnab v Harps
Fri 24 July Maghery v Ballymacnab
Fri 31 July Dromintee v Ballymacnab

Comments