Home‎ > ‎

Under 9.5 Fixtures/Results

Wed 16 June Ballymacnab v Madden 630pm
Wed 23 June Ballymacnab v Middletown 630pm
Wed 30 June Derrynoose v Ballymacnab 630pm
Wed 21 July Ballymacnab v St.Michael's 630pm
Wed 28 July Keady v Ballymacnab 630pm
Wed 4 Aug Madden v Ballymacnab 630pm
Wed 11 Aug Middletown v Ballymacnab 630pm
TBA Ballymacnab v Derrynoose
Wed 12 May Ballymacnab Played Harps
Sat 15 May Pearse Og Played Ballymacnab
Wed 19 May Ballymacnab Played Middletown
Sat 22 May Ballymacnab Played Madden
Sat 29 May Granemore Played Ballymacnab
Wed 2 June St.Michael's Played Ballymacnab
Wed 9 June Ballymacnab Played Keady
Comments