Under 19 Fixtures / Results

Division 2 League
Sun 19 Apr Loughgilly Gaels v Ballymacnab
Fri 24 Apr Ballymacnab v Tir na nÓg
Sun 3 May Pearse Og v Ballymacnab
Fri 8 May Ballymacnab v Eire Og
Sun 17 May St Endas v Ballymacnab
Sun 24 May Ballymacnab v Ballyhegan
Sat 6 June Craobh Ciaran v Ballymacnab
Sat 20 June Ballymacnab v Mullaghbawn
Fri 26 June St.Patrick's v Ballymacnab
Fri 3 July Ballymacnab v Keady
Wed 12 Aug Semi Final 
Wed 26 Aug Final
Championship 
Sun 18 Oct Round 1
Sun 25 Oct Round 2
Sun 1 Nov Quarter Final
Sun 8 Nov Semi Final
Sun 15 Nov Final

Subpages (1): Under 21 Table
Comments